Our Staff

Click on the list below to see our staff and Patron profiles.

Kerry Arabena

Director and Chair of Indigenous Health

Catherine Chamberlain

Honorary Staff

Jane Freemantle

Honorary Staff

Leah Johnston

Research Assistant

Jonathan Kingsley

Honorary Staff

Joanne Luke

Research Assistant

Elizabeth MclachlanResearch Assistant

Emily Munro-Harrison

Research Fellow

Stacey Panozzo

Research Assistant

Rebecca Ritte

Research Fellow (Epidemiology)
Kevin Rowley

Senior Research Fellow

Alister Thorpe

Academic Specialist – Community Partnerships



Our Patrons

Uncle Kevin Coombs

Aunty Joan Vickery

Aunty Joy Murphy Wandin